This is my hobby blog for iphone.

25 Feb

Hi guys,

I been wanting to blog about iphone technology and games for a long time. It is time I did it in real time and not waste my time thinking about it yet no action.

I had a bad encounter recently with one of the guys at twitter. His name is AndyL19. Whenever I did a review, he will ask me whether there are codes to giveway. For archibad adventures, there is only 1 code given for me to do a review. He kick me out of his blog in jealousy that I get to review those games that he wanted.

If  you happen to join twitter, do not follow him or his blog. He claims my reviews are not good yet he still ask me to review more games and still have them on his blog. If he has a sense of decency, he should remove my reviews that I created as I am not longer contributing to his blog.

Peace out. That is what I want to say. I will post reviews on my site here frequently.

Leave a comment